Abdulkadir Öztürk
 Broker
 Global World Optimal Gayrimenkul
 Çatalca - İstanbul
  +90 (532) 153-4168
  kadir.ozturk@globalworld.com.tr
Abdullah Gülay
 Broker
 Global World Marin Gayrimenkul
 Tuzla - İstanbul
  +90 (531) 515-1178
  abdullah.gulay@globalworld.com.tr
Arif Kulaç
 Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
 Global World Aygün Gayrimenkul
 Çerkezköy - Tekirdağ
  +90 (534) 393-5444
  arif.kulac@globalworld.com.tr
Asuman Kurt
 Broker
 Global World As Gayrimenkul
 Maltepe - İstanbul
  +90 (533) 421-3015
  asuman.kurt@globalworld.com.tr
Ayşenur Çıkış
 Broker
 Global World Metropol Gayrimenkul
 Tekkeköy - Samsun
  +90 (531) 881-0424
  aysenur.cikis@globalworld.com.tr
Aytaç İnal
 Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
 Global World Korkmaz Gayrimenkul
 Kandıra - Kocaeli
  +90 (542) 501-4101
  aytac.inal@globalworld.com.tr
Barış Can Çelik
 Broker
 Global World Partner Gayrimenkul
 Pendik - İstanbul
  +90 (532) 460-3217
  baris.celik@globalworld.com.tr
Burak Dursun
 Broker
 Global World Platinum Gayrimenkul
 Nilüfer - Bursa
  +90 (553) 070-6969
  burak.dursun@globalworld.com.tr
Bülent Büken
 Broker
 Global World Büken Gayrimenkul
 Edremit - Balıkesir
  +90 (546) 410-0510
  bulent.buken@globalworld.com.tr
Celal Taş
 Broker
 Global World Elite Gayrimenkul
 Süleymanpaşa - Tekirdağ
  +90 (532) 677-7529
  celal.tas@globalworld.com.tr
Cemil Bulut
 Broker
 Global World Optimal Gayrimenkul
 Çatalca - İstanbul
  +90 (555) 991-4348
  cemil.bulut@globalworld.com.tr
Ceren Vardar
 Gayrimenkul Danışmanı
 Global World Yükselen Gayrimenkul
 Nilüfer - Bursa
  +90 (501) 333-9124
  ceren.vardar@globalworld.com.tr
Demet Kelle
 Broker
 Global World Kocabey Gayrimenkul
 Beylikdüzü - İstanbul
  +90 (530) 097-4779
  demet.kelle@globalworld.com.tr
Ekrem Kul
 Danışman
 Global World Primeva Gayrimenkul
 Yıldırım - Bursa
  +90 (533) 557-5575
  ekrem.kul@globalworld.com.tr
Emircan Öztürk
 Broker
 Global World Optimal Gayrimenkul
 Çatalca - İstanbul
  +90 (530) 880-3569
  emircan.ozturk@globalworld.com.tr

Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?